Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Excellent place for our needs, great staff, would happily return

    rene
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018

    Nice Hotel

    Next to very busy street and therefore car noise 24hrs. Far from city center like most of the hotels in Santiago. Wherever you go, need a taxi.
    Very nice Hotel next to the Shopping Mall. Good breakfest.
    Glen van Kerkvoort
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    29 March 2018
    Every room I have had lodged in previously had an air conditioner, but this one didn't. I had to decide either too hot, or too noisy with the open window. Ask for a room with an air conditioner.
    Clean, quiet, homely atmosphere, value for money, I would stay again.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018

    Nice boutique hotel, large clean rooms, walking distance to most places, very Nice.

    Glen van Kerkvoort
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018
    Distant from the Metro.
    Quiet location. Good value for money. I would stay again and will keep it on top of my Santiago hotel list.
    Anton
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    24 February 2018
    Location a bit hard to reach without a car. 15 minutes walking from metro station.
    Very good WiFi. We could do an early check in after taking a night bus, a huge plus. Breakfast was also nice, many options to choose from. The pool is free and was also quite good!
    Dominique
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018
    The breakfast was awesome. There was lots of variety, and it was fresh and delicious.
    Denis
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    6 February 2018
    Very nice personal all around the hotel. Nice pool with comfortable tempreture on the roof. Costanera center just across the bridge with Hard Rock cafe working for 24 hours a day. We asked, if we could stay in the room till 3 p.m. because of the evening flight, and there were no problems with it.
    Catrina
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 January 2018

    Large comfortable, clean & tidy rooms with a great pool area. Convenient location.

    Everything was good except for on our last night there they decided to relay carpet and the smell was so toxic however they were very good about it and when we asked immediately relocated our room.
    The location was so convenient very close to a big shopping mall and the Cerro San Cristobal. The pool area was great with a nice view. Some of the staff spoke English but all were very helpful. The room was large and clean and tidy and comfortable.
    Mckeena
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    STAN
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    1 January 2018

    Overall happy and would stay there again

    One lift not working requiring climbing 2 floors to get to pool. Gym not adequate. Insufficient crockery and cutlery often at breakfast. Food not hot. Fruit often not fresh. Disappointing that no cappuccino option at breakfast. Pool not staffed adequately. Had to wait for towels and mattresses. Pool not always clean. No food available at pool. Pool area is very small. Pool water not heated. Lack of English speaking staff - that was general everywhere in Santiago.
    The suite and large private patio and spa bath. Good quiet air con. Bed comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location good. Lovely view from pool.
    Karl
    cl

    Review score

    5.4
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ESTESZAVA62
    pa

    Review score

    8.8
    16 December 2017

    LOCATION AND PREMIUM SERVICE AT SANTIAGO !!

    Arrived late night and not having the possibility of night snack within the facility.......
    Location and Service
    Andres Matamoros
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leda Alvala
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    10 January 2018

    It was a great time.

    Nothing
    It is charming, warm like a home
    CRISTIAN
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    9 January 2018

    Ok

    We came in late at night and had to change rooms three times because the air and elevator wasn't working.
    Staff was great, good breakfast.
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JUN SHIK KANG
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adriana
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    25 November 2017

    Hotel was in a good part of town. The hotel was fine for the little that this city has to offer.

    It could be noisy at times if the window was open with transport passing and also air quality in Santiago is polluted.
    breakfast was good with a variety of choices. like the robe and slippers on the room
    Fishnski
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Modern and good location

    Restaurant itself is not up to speed with the rest of the property. The staff in the restaurant is great but overall is convenient but not a place to enjoy an outing. Caution!! We were ripped off by a taxi from the Central market to the hotel. First he switched a 20.000 peso bill by telling me the one I gave him was ripped, he switched it with a counterfeit bill he had then I gave him another bill and he gave me a counterfeit 10.000 peso bill as part of my change. Be aware and examine the currency when dealing with taxi, use UBER instead.
    Very upscale area of Santiago. Across the street from the big mall. it is at the end of one of the long city parks that you can walk for over 5 miles. Hotel is modern with air conditioning not found in a lot of local hotels. Very comfortable and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very filling and good quality. It is across the street from USA Embassy .
Loading reviews